Contact Us

 

The Congregational School Office is located on the sixth floor of the Eli M. Black Lifelong Learning Center, 11 E. 89th Street.
212-369-2600, x131
pascs@pasyn.org
 

Office Hours:

Monday through Thursday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
 

PAS Congregational School Staff

Jennifer Stern Granowitz
Director
212-369-2600, x132
jgranowitz@pasyn.org

Jessie Lavintman
Assistant Director, Grades K–2 and Matan
212-369-2600, x184
jlavintman@pasyn.org

Rachel Singer
Assistant Director, Grades 3–5
212-369-2600, x185
rsinger@pasyn.org

Zack Friedman
Coordinator, Grades 6–7
212-369-2600, x183
zfriedman@pasyn.org

Linsdey Calabro
Administrative Assistant
212-369-2600, x131
lcalabro@pasyn.org

Linda Barat
Administrative Assistant
212-369-2600, x139
lbarat@pasyn.org

Paul Donahue
Registrar and Office Assistant
212-369-2600, x130
pdonahue@pasyn.org